Royal Dynamic Taekwondo win 9 medals – Eastern Mirror
Saturday, December 09, 2023
Nagaland Sports

Royal Dynamic Taekwondo win 9 medals

By EMN Updated: Jan 06, 2014 10:38 pm

Dimapur, January 6

The Royal Dynamic Taekwondo team took part in the 24th National Taekwondo Championship which was held from December 26 to 28 at Girish Park, Kolkata. The championship was organized by Bengal Taekwondo Martial Arts Association. Altogether 18 players from the Royal Dynamic Taekwondo Team participated in the tournament and managed to win 9 medals (4 gold, 3 silver and 2 bronze).
The medal winners are Kevisenuo Sanyu,  Lanuchuba Jamir,  Bhaskar Jyoti Dutta, Albert Zhimo,  Kethilenuo Sanyu,  Sunita Sarkar,  Ram Bahadur,  Abhijeet Das,  Tapan Deb, Kanungoe, Ranjan Das,  Abnish Kumar,  Mangal Gurung,  Anirudra Pandey,  and Anil Sharma.
The team also secured second position in demonstration. The players were led by Tapan Deb kanungoe as team coach and Moromi Bor Gohain as team manager.

By EMN Updated: Jan 06, 2014 10:38:52 pm
Website Design and Website Development by TIS