Friday, January 28, 2022

Rengma students Dmr annual membership drive

By EMN Updated: Apr 30, 2017 11:17 pm

Dimapur, April 30 (EMN): Dimapur Rengma Students’ Union (DRSU) has informed that the annual membership fee drive for the year 2017 will commence from May.
Area representatives are as follows;
1. 4th-7th Mile: Aponshong Magh-7085619969
2. Padumpukhuri: Soti Semp T–9774488176 and Nenmole Kath– 9856411172, 8054182439
3. Sub-Jail: Bwenye Kent\ –9089997264
4.Walford:Jensile Kath– 9774701573, 9856685704 and Ruth Seb– 7005757804
5. DC Court area: Heji Kath–9615763700, 9612643189
6. Kashiram area: Chati Kez – 7308406732 and Hetiya Semy – 8575631894
7. Rengma Gaon, Borlengri: Nendy Kath– 9615712641 and Zengchwilo Khing–8575994970
8. Town area: Kenyuhyule Thong–9774753767 and Nendi Seb–8974502256
9. Naharbari: Ahyulo Tep–9089835569.
DRSU has request all right thinking citizens to cooperate with the union so that proper statistical record can be maintained and also to safeguard the students’ community with utmost priority. Members are compulsorily liable to have an Identity Card to be issued free of cost. Those failing to avail the ID card of the union will have to bear its own personal risks of any untoward incident for which the union will not be held responsible. The union will strictly adhere and implement the rules without any hesitation. For more details and information one may contact union president, Tenyebinlo Himb (9436074387, 8415070616) education & statistical secretary, Senwalo Kath (8794418998), information & publicity secretary, kvuchulo khing (8731943362, 8014173513) and assistant general secretary, daniel kemp (8794074851).

By EMN Updated: Apr 30, 2017 11:17:38 pm