Thursday, January 20, 2022
Other Sports

Nagaland to host Round six of Indian National Rally Championship 2021

By Eastern Mirror Updated: Jul 05, 2021 10:40 pm
Photo: The Bridge.

Dimapur, July 5 (EMN): Nagaland will be hosting Round six of the Indian National Rally Championship, which will be organised by the Federation of Motor Sports Club of India (FMSCI) from July 30.

Informing it FMSCI tweeted, “The #FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship is all set to begin at the #MMSC on July 30th. Here is the calendar: #INRC2021 #MadrasMotorSportsClub #KarnatakaMotorSportsClub #MotorsportsAcademyOfVijayanagar #CoimbatoreAutoSportsClub”.

Round one is scheduled from July 30 to Aug. 1 at Chennai to be organised by Madras Motor Sports Club while round two is scheduled from Aug. 27 to the 29th at Bengaluru with Karnataka Motor Sports Club.

Round three from Oct. 1 to 3rd, will be organised by the Motor Sports Academy of Vijayanagar at Hampi.

Coimbatore Auto Sports Club will organise Round four at Coimbatore from Oct. 22 to the 24th.

Round five from Nov. 26 to 28th, will be hosted in Delhi, while Round six from Dec. 17 to 19th will be hosted in Nagaland. The organisers for these two rounds are to be announced after inspection and confirmation of organisers.

By Eastern Mirror Updated: Jul 05, 2021 10:40:24 pm