Judges announced for 13th Music Awards of Nagaland - Eastern Mirror
Friday, January 27, 2023
Arts and Entertainment

Judges announced for 13th Music Awards of Nagaland

By EMN Updated: Oct 13, 2021 9:40 pm

Dimapur, Oct. 13 (EMN): The 13th Music Awards of Nagaland (MAN) 2021 awards ceremony will be held on Oct. 16 at RCEMPA in Jotsoma from 5:00 pm onwards.

An update from the Native Trax Society (NTS) issued on October 13 informed that the glittering award ceremony would feature performances by renowned artistes including Atso Chasie, Colored Keys, Kekhrie Ringa, Keneisenuo Sorhie,  Mengu Suokhrie and Thejangunuo.

The awards would be given away in 18 different categories including a new category for Lifetime Achievement.

The event would be graced by Temjen Imna Along, Minister of Higher and Technical Education Tribal Affairs Nagaland while the MC would be Zuchobeni Tungoe, Femina Miss India Nagaland 2020.

Panel of judeges

Luke Kenny: Actor, film director, producer, music director, composer and former VJ.

Alobo Naga: Award winning artiste with over 20+ years in the music industry and over 10 years of teaching experience in music education.

Bethel Tsuzu: An established pianist, entrepreneur and music educator who as a performer has extensively toured India and abroad and worked with legendary violinist Dr. L Subramaniam and Kavita Krishnamurthy.

Judges  for Best Music Video

Rebecca Changkija Sema: Proprietor, Find Studioz Production & Advisory Panel Member at Censor Board, Mumbai.

Shiraz Henry: Bollywood Film writer and Director

Jutikaa Mahanta: Media & Marketing Expert. Founder of Bollywood Couch, 51 Most inspiring women of India by ICICI and Mahatma Gandhi National Awardee 2020

By EMN Updated: Oct 13, 2021 9:40:22 pm