CEO Nagaland Notifies Details Of Election Observers - Eastern Mirror
Thursday, April 18, 2024

CEO Nagaland notifies details of election observers

By EMN Updated: Mar 28, 2024 2:15 pm

DIMAPUR — The Office of the Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Nagaland, has notified the details of election observers appointed by the Election Commission of India for General Election to Lok Sabha, 2024 in respect of Nagaland Parliamentary Constituency.

In a press release, the CEO Nagaland said that the information is for all stakeholders including political parties, candidates and the general public.

SL NoName of ObserverDistricts AssignedPhone Number
1General Observer:  P Ramesh, IASDimapur, Peren, Kohima, Phek, Zunheboto, Wokha and Pughoboto.9863844113
2General Observer: Avinash Champawat, IASChümoukedima,Tseminyu, Mokokchung, Mon, Tuensang, Longleng, Kiphire. Noklak and Shamator.9863902371
3Expenditure Observer: Vivek Chauhan, IRSDimapur, Chümoukedima, Peren, Kohima, Phek, Mokokchung, Tseminyu and Pughoboto.9863898256
4Expenditure Observer: Satya Batra, IRASZunheboto, Wokha, Mon, Tuensang, Longleng, Kiphire, Noklak and Shamator9863894951
5Police Observer: Sukesh Kumar Jain, IPSEntire State9863898256/ 6909377316

Also read: PM Modi among BJP star campaigners for Nagaland Lok Sabha polls

By EMN Updated: Mar 28, 2024 2:15:13 pm
Website Design and Website Development by TIS